Head Office

India

Main Office and Works

KGC Engineering Projects Private Ltd.
S. Block, W 113, S – 131/132/133
Bhosari MIDC, Pune – 411 026
Maharashtra, India.

Landline 1 +91 – 20 27120141
Landline 2 +91 – 20 27120142
Landline 3 +91 – 20 27120143
Fax             +91 – 20 27120154

For Business Information

info@kgcprojects.com

For Enquiry

sales@kgcprojects.com
amitava@kgcprojects.com

For Career

hr@kgcprojects.com

For Vender Registration

purchase@kgcprojects.com

Sales Contact

Europe

Greece

John Kirpitsas

KGC Engineering Projects Private Ltd.
6, Anatolikis Thrakis Str.
GR 55134, Thessaloniki, Greece

+30 – 6947 705502
+30 – 2315 315725
j.kirpitsas@kgcprojects.com

Netherlands

Minesh Pandav

KGC Engineering Projects Private Ltd.
Tobias Asserlan 172
1111MH, Diemen

+31 – 655135808
+31 – 204610046
netherlands@kgcprojects.com

USA

Georgia

Sameer Patharkar

KGC Engineering Projects Private Ltd.
5735 sunset maple drive, John’s creek, Georgia 30005

+1 – (205) 2221034
sameer@kgcprojects.com

Canada

Toronto

Farzan Pardiwala

KGC Engineering Projects Private Ltd.
Apt-611, 57 Parkwoods Village Dr. North York. M3A2X2. Ontario

+1 (647) 405-8558
farzan@kgcprojects.com

South East Asia

Japan

Hanny Patil

KGC Engineering Projects Private Ltd.
134-0088, Tokyo-to, edogawa -ku, Nishi-kasai,
5-8-4-1202

+81 – 80 – 8815 9824
h.patil@kgcprojects.com

Singapore

Chetan Salunkhe

KGC Engineering Projects Private Ltd.
499 Yio Chu Kang Road,09 – 01,787082

+65 – 973 344 65
chetan@kgcprojects.com